Outlaw Audio home shop products hideout news support about
Topic Options
#56258 - 10/12/05 10:07 AM how do you assign video to the 7.1
gravespc Offline
Deputy Gunslinger

Loc: korea
i'm really new to multi-channel and just got my 990 in today - i can't seem to assign video to the sacd out on my sony. in fact i can't seem to get more than two channels to playback when i'm playing an sacd. i'm hopeless, i know. i do have the coax hooked up along with the six analog cables on the 5.1 out. i've doubled check all cables. please help! thanks!
Sony NS999ES
B&W 805, HTM2, SMC1
Kimber hero, silverstreak interconnects
Coblat cable speakerwire
Monstercable HTS 5100

#56259 - 10/12/05 03:29 PM Re: how do you assign video to the 7.1
gonk Offline
Desperado

Loc: Memphis, TN USA